SocialMovement - Volume 1

Current stock: 0



Introducing SocialMovement™, vol. 1! This powerful, motivating music was designed especially for SocialMovement™, the innovative instructor-led strength and balance group exercise class format that features unique, peer interaction exercises. 
Volume 1 features Celine Dion’s “Because You Loved Me”, Whitney Houston’s “Exhale (Shoop Shoop)”. Pharrell Williams and Miley Cyrus’ “Happy” and Mariah Carey’s “Hero”.
Each song on this CD has been specifically chosen for its ability to invoke energy, empowerment, or deep emotion - creating a class experience that participants will never forget.
11 un-mixed tracks ranging from 61-140 BPM, totaling 51 minutes.
(This product cannot be combined with Muscle Mixes Music promotions, special discounts and other offers. )

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Because You Loved Me  63 Celine Dion
2 Bubbly  62 Colbie Caillat
3 Colors Of The Wind  75 Vanessa Williams
4 Crocodile Rock  126 Elton John
5 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)  72 Whitney Houston
6 Get Ready  125 The Temptations
7 Girl On Fire  93 Alicia Keys
8 Happy  140 Pharrell Williams ft. Miley Cyrus
9 Hero  76 Enrique Iglesias
10 Hero  61 Mariah Carey
11 I Don't Want To Wait  88 Paula Cole
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Music Style:
Top Hits