SocialMovement - Volume 2

Current stock: 0



Introducing SocialMovement™, vol. 2! This powerful, motivating music was designed especially for SocialMovement™, the innovative instructor-led strength and balance group exercise class format that features unique, peer interaction exercises.

Volume 2 features Frank Sinatra’s “New York, New York”, Katy Perry’s “Roar”. Barbara Streisand’s “Somewhere” and Rihanna’s “Stay”. 

Each song on this CD has been specifically chosen for its ability to invoke energy, empowerment, or deep emotion - creating a class experience that participants will never forget.

11 un-mixed tracks ranging from 58-126 BPM, totaling 48 minutes.



(This product cannot be combined with Muscle Mixes Music promotions, special discounts and other offers. )

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Light My Fire  126 The Doors
2 Lucky  63 Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat
3 New York, New York  124 Frank Sinatra
4 It's Raining Men  126 The Weather Girls
5 Roar  90 Katy Perry
6 Somewhere  60 Barbra Streisand
7 Stay   58 Rihanna featuring Mikky Ekko
8 Thank You  80 Dido
9 The Lady In Red  80 Chris de Burgh
10 There's A Winner In You  65 Patti LaBelle
11 We Are Family  124 Sister Sledge
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Music Style:
Top Hits