BARRE BREAKTHROUGH, vol.1 (with SCW) - Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



Join Abbie Appel and the team at SCW Fitness in this one of a kind workout, Barre Breakthrough, vol. 1.  Abbie worked closely with Muscle Mixes to select each track on this energizing playlist designed specifically for Barre Breakthrough.  Barre Breakthrough is a fantastic conditioning and endurance format that integrates danced-based positions with a strong focus on optimal posture and alignment.

Each movement and variation is executed with the beat of the music creating a fun and motivating class!  Barre Breakthrough, vol. 1 is a mix of top hits that will excite and inspire your barre class!  Warm it up with "Side to Side" by Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj; keep the high-energy hits rolling with Daya's "Sit Still Look Pretty" and Sia's "Move Your Body".  Cool down and stretch with chart-topping hit "Closer" by the Chainsmokers. 

This 56 minute album includes 13 tracks mixed seamlessly at 128 BPM with one cool down track at 105 BPM.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Side To Side  128 Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj
2 Break A Sweat  128 Becky G
3 Cold  128 Maroon 5 featuring Future
4 Sit Still, Look Pretty  128 Daya
5 The Cure  128 Lady Gaga
6 Starboy  128 The Weeknd featuring Daft Punk
7 Treat You Better  128 Shawn Mendes
8 Kill The Lights  128 Alex Newell & DJ Cassidy Feat. Jess Glynne & Nile Rodgers
9 All Cried Out  128 Blonde feat. Alex Newell
10 Move Your Body  128 Sia
11 Cold Water  128 Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and M√ò
12 No Money  128 Galantis
13 ILYSM  128 Steve Aoki & Autoerotique
14 Closer  105 The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey
Additional Info

Additional Info