Muscle Mix Music™

BARRE ABOVE, vol. 1 - Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



BARRE ABOVE Volume 1 begins with the intensity you need to get class kicked off in the right direction.  The first two tracks, "Tell Me Why" and "Can't Stop the Feeling" begin at 136 bpm. The remaining 12 tracks keep the intensity in exactly the right zone for all the Barre Above benefits at 128 bpm.  Top hits like the Chainsmokers, "Don't Let Me Down," Sia's chart-topping "Cheap Thrills"; and the world famous DJ Calvin Harris with, award winning artist, Rhianna "This is What You Came For" will energize your class from start to finish!  




No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Tell Me Why  136 Supermode
2 Can't Stop the Feeling!  136 Justin Timberlake
3 Love Me Like That  128 The Knocks feat. Carly Rae Jepsen
4 Don't Let Me Down  128 The Chainsmokers feat. Daya
5 Squats  128 Oh Snap! & Bombs Away
6 Cheap Thrills  128 Sia featuring Sean Paul
7 Disco Electrique  128 Bingo Players & Chocolate Puma
8 Melody  128 Oliver Heldens
9 Need U (100%)  128 Duke Dumont featuring A*M*E
10 Never Forget You  128 Zara Larsson and MNEK
11 This Is What You Came For  128 Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna
12 Close  128 Nick Jonas featuring Tove Lo
13 Me Too  128 Meghan Trainor
14 Pillow Talk  128 Zayn
Additional Info

Additional Info

60 minutes
Music Style::
Club/House/Dance, Top Hits, E.D.M.