GROOVE N' SHAKE, SilverSneakers vol. 33 - Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



This mix of hits will energize and excite your fitness classes for participants of all
ages! There is something for everyone on Groove n' Shake, SilverSneakers,
vol. 33. Designed to get everybody dancing, the energy is high from the opening
track "Crossroads" by Eric Clapton and the momentum rolls along with "All About
that Bass" by Meghan Trainor. Tina Turners, "Let's Stay Together" and Stevie
Wonder's, "I Just Called to Say I Love You" will have the class rocking! All 12
tracks are mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM in 32 count phrasing, plus 2 bonus
cool-down tracks.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Crossroads  126 Erick Clapton
2 Play that funky music  126 Wild Cherry
3 All about that Bass  126 Meghan Trainor
4 That Lady  126 The Isley Brothers
5 Let's stay together  126 Tina Turner
6 I want you back  126 The Jacksons
7 I just called to say I love you  126 Stevie Wonder
8 Venus  126 Shocking Blue/Bananarama
9 Un-Break My heart  126 Toni Braxton
10 You make me feel brand new  126 The Stylistics
11 Suspicious Minds  126 Elvis Presley
12 Leader of the Pack  126 Shangri-Las
13 Let IT Go  Cooldown James Bay
14 Watch It Shifting  Cooldown MuscleMixesMusic
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Seniors, Step, Aqua
Music Style:
Rock, R&B, Pop
64 minutes