JUST DANCE! Vol. 16-Digital

Current stock: 0



Our best-selling Just Dance series features its hottest album to date—Just Dance 16! Get your class pumped up with chart-topping pop and EDM hits. Just Dance 16 features the EDM club anthem, “How Deep is Your Love”, by Calvin Harris & Disciples; “Sorry”, the smooth, but electrifying track by Justin Bieber; Charlie Puth and Meghan Trainor’s catchy pop song, “Marvin Gaye”“Fight Song”, the triple platinum hit by Rachel Platten; and Demi Lovato’s international pop-rock classic, “Cool for the Summer”. As the album comes to a close, sing along to the dance remix of “Hello”, the six times platinum, soulful record by Adele. 


All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing.


No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Mama Yo!  128 Mayra Veronica & Yolanda Be Cool
2 First Light  128 Disfunktion & Mr Wilson
3 How Deep Is Your Love  128 Calvin Harris and Disciples
4 Rolling Stones T-Shirt  128 Dada Life
5 My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)  128 Fall Out Boy
6 Sorry  128 Justin Bieber
7 Fight Song  128 Rachel Platten
8 Five More Hours  128 Deorro featuring Chris Brown
9 Black Magic  128 Little Mix
10 Marvin Gaye  128 Charlie Puth Featuring Meghan Trainor
11 Radioactive  128 Imagine Dragons
12 Cool For The Summer  128 Demi Lovato
13 S.O.S. (Message In a Bottle)  128 Filterfunk/The Police
14 Hello  128 Adele
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Sculpt, Floor, Core & More, Step
Music Style:
Club/House/Dance, Top Hits, E.D.M.
60 minutes