JUST DANCE! Vol. 4-Digital

Current stock: 0



The long anticipated follow-up to Just Dance vol. 3 is finally here! Featuring a chock full of 13 hits everyone knows and loves including Katy Perry's "Firework"; Pink's "Raise Your Glass"; Adele's "Rolling in the Deep"; and a whole lot more flawlessly mixed at 128 BPM. 

Songs hand-selected

by Celebrity Trainer  

and IDEA 2010

Instructor of the Year, CAROL MURPHY

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Born This Way  128 Lady Gaga
2 Tonight (I'm Lovin' You)  128 Enrique Iglesias
3 Stereo Love  128 Edward Maya featuring Vika Jigulina
4 Shake That!  128 Scooter
5 Firework  128 Katy Perry
6 2gether  128 Far East Movement
7 Like a G6  128 Far East Movement
8 Turn Around (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)  128 Flo Rida
9 Hold It Against Me  128 Britney Spears
10 DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love  128 Usher featuring Pitbull
11 I Wanna Go  128 Britney Spears
12 Rolling in the Deep  128 Adele
13 Raise Your Glass  128 Pink
14 The Time (Dirty Bit)  128 The Black Eyed Peas
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Sculpting, Step
Music Style:
Top Hits
60 minutes