Kickin' It Country - SilverSneakers 30-Digital

Current stock: 0



Saddle up and grab your cowboy boots, SilverSneakers, vol. 30--Kickin’ it Country is here! Warm your heart with feel-good tracks like Sara Evans’ “Suds in the Bucket”, “Kick a Little” by Little Texas, Jo Dee Messina’s “Bye, Bye”, Dierks Bentley’s “What Was I Thinkin”, Taylor Swift’s 7x platinum record “You Belong with Me” and more classic country hits. Volume 30 slows things down with “Fly”, the tender country ballad by Maddie & Tae, and “Like I’m Gonna Lose You”, Meghan Trainor’s international hit featuring John Legend. All songs were hand-picked by SilverSneakers Instructor Coordinator, Anita Drew!

12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing, plus 2 bonus cool-down tracks totaling 63 minutes.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Honky Tonk Attitude  126 Joe Diffie
2 Suds in the Bucket  126 Sara Evans
3 Hey Y'all  126 Chris Cagle
4 Done  126 The Band Perry
5 You Can't Stop Me  126 Brett Eldredge feat. Thomas Rhett
6 You Belong With Me  126 Taylor Swift
7 Take It Back  126 Reba McEntire
8 Dirt Road Kid  126 Justin Moore
9 Wrong Just Right  126 Staci Stork
10 Kick A Little  126 Little Texas
11 What Was I Thinkin'  126 Dierks Bentley
12 Bye, Bye  126 Jo Dee Messina
13 Fly  Cool Down Maddie & Tae
14 Like I'm Gonna Lose You  Cool Down Meghan Trainor featuring John Legend
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Seniors, Step, Aqua
Music Style:
Country, Rock, Pop, Oldies/Classics
62 minutes