PILOXING BARRE, Barre Music Vol 6-Digital

Current stock: 0



Add some flavor to your barre class with Piloxing Barre, vol. 6! Kicking things off with a remixed version of“Hello”, the soulful smash hit by Adele. Followed by “Sorry”, Justin Bieber’s pop track with island vibes; “Livin it Up”, the throwback record by Ja Rule; and “Burn it Down” the electro-rock platinum hit by Linkin Park. Finally, Ed Sheeran’s double platinum pop ballad, “Photograph”, brings class to a close. 


11 non-stop tracks mixed at 140 BPM, plus a cool-down ballad.

PILOXING BARRE® - an exciting new fitness 'Barre' workout, utilizing the same fundamental disciplines (Pilates, Boxing and Dance) from the already world-renowned fitness craze, PILOXING®.

A complementary program to PILOXING®, PILOXING® BARRE is a comprehensive, well-rounded workout that is low-impact, yet intensity building creating full body awareness utilizing a Ballet Barre for the entire class.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Hello  140 Adele
2 Sorry  140 Justin Bieber
3 Livin' It Up  140 Ja Rule featuring Case
4 No Heroes  140 Firebeatz & KSHMR feat. Luciana
5 Where Are √ú Now  140 Jack √ú featuring Justin Bieber
6 Black Magic  140 Little Mix
7 S.O.S. (Message In a Bottle)  140 Filterfunk/The Police
8 Addicted to You  140 Avicii
9 Sweet Dreams vs Relax  140 Eurythmics/Frankie Goes to Hollywood
10 Burn It Down  140 Linkin Park
11 Show Me  140 NEW_ID & First Day feat. IVAR
12 Photograph  Cool Down Ed Sheeran
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Piloxing, Barre, Hi/Lo, Bootcamp
Music Style:
Top Hits, Pop, Rock
49 Minutes