PILOXING, Vol. 15 - Drop It Like This-Digital

Current stock: 0



Piloxing creator Viveca Jensen strikes again with the latest addition to this best-selling collection—Piloxing, vol. 15, “Drop It Like This”! In true Piloxing fashion, this album is packed with hard-hitting vibes and loaded with the energy needed for your class.

Dive right in with the uptempo, pop rock hit, “Ain’t It Fun” and the chart-topping, electro/hip-hop “Fancy” by Iggy Azalea. Mixing it up with house and dance vibes are remixed versions of TST and Twoloud’s “Drop It Like This” and David Guetta’s “Bad”. Keeping the energy high until the end is “Human” by American singer-songwriter Chrstina Perri.  

This release looks to become yet another hit in our best-selling series. 12 non-stop, cardio tracks ranging from 135-145 BPM, plus a ballad. 

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Ain't It Fun  135 Paramore
2 Clobber  145 Dannic
3 Drop It Like This  145 TST & Twoloud
4 Problem  145 Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea
5 Move  145 Little Mix
6 Revolution  145 Diplo featuring Faustix & Imanos and Kai
7 Fancy  145 Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX
8 Rock & Rave  145 Sick Individuals
9 Wild Wild Love  145 Pitbull featuring G.R.L.
10 Bad  145 David Guetta and Showtek featuring Vassy
11 La La La  135 Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith
12 Til It's Gone  135 Britney Spears
13 Human  Cool Down Christina Perri
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Piloxing, Hi/Lo, Bootcamp
Music Style:
Top Hits
60 Minutes