PILOXING, Vol. 23 - Can't Stop The Feeling-Digital

Current stock: 0



Get ready to be energized! Piloxing vol. 23, Can't Stop The Feeling, has arrived and it’s filled with show-stopping tracks to get you pumped! Piloxing vol. 23 features the dance-pop hit, “Can't Stop the Feeling” by Justin Timberlake, “Cheap Thrills” by Sia, and the party hit, “Back In Time” by Pitbull.  Cool down with the powerful, confidence charging "Rise Up" by Andra Day.

12 non-stop, cardio tracks ranging from 135-145 BPM, plus a cool-down ballad.



No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Never Forget You  135 Zara Larsson and MNEK
2 Blue Sky  145 Cazzette feat. Laleh
3 Light It Up  145 Major Lazer feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG
4 Can't Stop the Feeling!  145 Justin Timberlake
5 Cheap Thrills  145 Sia featuring Sean Paul
6 In My Room  145 Yellow Claw with DJ Mustard, featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Tyga
7 Kill The LIghts  145 Alex Newell & DJ Cassidy Feat. Jess Glynne & Nile Rodgers
8 Body High  145 Mike Taylor
9 Bueller  145 Etc! Etc! x Brillz x Diplo feat. Whiskey Pete
10 Back In Time  145 Don Diablo
11 Ghetto  135 Genairo Nvilla ft Goldy
12 I Want It Now  135 Luca Perra feat. Knifekick
13 Rise Up  Cool Down Andra Day
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Piloxing, Hi/Lo, Bootcamp
Music Style:
Top Hits, EDM, Pop
63 Minutes