Rockin' The Decades - SilverSneakers 26 -Digital

Current stock: 0



SilverSneakers Vol 26 Rockin’ the Decadesis an outstanding compilation of top hits from the decades we all long to recall.  With chart topping artist The Rolling Stones’ “Start Me Up”, The Boss Bruce Springsteen’s “Born to Run”, and Blues Traveler’s lip synch hit, “Run-Around” Volume 26 never stops!  Powerhouse tracks like Blondie’s “Call Me” and Bryan Adam’s “Summer of ‘69” will motivate your class through the entire workout!  Bring those heart rates down with ballads “I Don’t Want to Wait” made famous by Paula Cole and Norah Jones’ “Come Away With Me”.  

12 tracks mixes seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count-phrasing, plus 2 bonus cool down tracks, totalling 60 minutes.  

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Start Me Up  126 The Rolling Stones
2 Knock On Wood  126 Eddie Floyd/Amii Stewart
3 Pride And Joy  126 Stevie Ray Vaughn
4 Born To Run  126 Bruce Springsteen
5 Cruel Summer  126 Bananarama
6 All I Wanna Do  126 Sheryl Crow
7 Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)  126 Robert Palmer
8 Run-Around  126 Blues Traveler
9 Summer of 69  126 Bryan Adams
10 What's Up?  126 4 Non Blondes
11 The Heat Is On  126 Glenn Frey
12 Call Me  126 Blondie
13 I Don't Want To Wait  Cool Down Paula Cole
14 Come Away With Me  Cool Down Norah Jones
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Seniors, Step, Aqua
Music Style:
Pop, Top Hits
60 minutes