Silver 'n' Strong - Feel The Love - Digital

Current stock: 0



FEEL THE LOVE - Silver 'n' Strong, vol. 2

Just in time for Valentine's Day, we are super excited to announce the release of the 2nd edition to our new Active Aging music series, Silver ‘n’ Strong.  Feel the Love is the perfect mix of newer and old school hits featuring songs of the most sung about topic---> LOVE.


Love hits like “Love You Like a Love Song” by Selena Gomez & The Scene, “I Feel The Love” by Tritonal Featuring R5 & Ross Lynch, and CeCe Peniston’s “Keep Givin’ Me Your Love” will for sure spread the love.  Cool down with top songs “Just Give Me a Reason” by Pink Featuring Nate Ruess and “What is Love” by Kiesza. Feel The LOVE – Silver ‘n’ Strong, Volume 2 is a winning compilation!  Songs selected by Master Trainer Cindy Kozacek

12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 128 BPM all in 32 count phrasing, plus 2 bonus cool down tracks make this 60 minute release great for your senior, step, or aqua classes.  Available as a CD or Digital Download, get ready to feel the love in the air! 

For CD Click Here

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Hold My Hand  128 Jess Glynne
2 Love You Like a Love Song  128 Selena Gomez & The Scene
3 All My Life  128 K-Ci and Jo Jo
4 Stereo Love  128 Edward Maya feat. Vika Jigulina
5 I Feel The Love  128 Tritonal feat. R5 & Ross Lynch
6 Finally  128 CeCe Peniston
7 Crush  128 Jennifer Paige
8 Something Just Like This  128 The Chainsmokers and Coldplay
9 Keep Givin Me Your Love  128 CeCe Peniston
10 Black Magic  128 Little Mix
11 Tearin Up My Heart  128 NSYNC
12 Everything Changes  128 Kathy Troccoli
13 Just Give Me a Reason  Cooldown Pink Feat. Nate Ruess
14 What Is Love  Cooldown Kiesza
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For::
Seniors, Step, Aqua
Music Style::
Top Hits
60 Minutes