Summer Sizzle - SilverSneakers 29 -Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



Add some Summer HEAT to your classes with the all new “Summer Sizzle”, SilverSneakers vol. 29! Kicking off the album with everyone's favorite classic, “Summer Nights”, from 1978's movie Grease. Then, fire things up with more favorites like “La Bamba” by Ritchie Valens, “The Boys of Summer” by Don Henley and “Surfin’ U.S.A.” by the Beach Boys. Finally, cool things down with “Cruisin’”, the soul track by Huey Lewis ft. Gwyneth Paltrow, and “Sunshower” by Ken Elkinson. 

12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing, plus 2 bonus cool-down tracks totaling 60 minutes.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Summer Nights  126 John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John
2 Surf City  126 Jan and Dean
3 La Bamba  126 Ritchie Valens
4 Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot Bikini  126 Brian Hyland
5 The Boys of Summer  126 Don Henley/DJ Sammy
6 Catch a Wave  126 The Beach Boys
7 Walking on Sunshine  126 Katrina and the Waves
8 Surfin' U.S.A.  126 The Beach Boys
9 Misirlou  126 Spaghetti Surfers
10 Good Times   126 Chic
11 Tequila  126 The Champs
12 Last Dance  126 Donna Summer
13 Cruisin'  Cool Down Huey Lewis & Gwyneth Paltrow
14 Sunshower  Cool Down Ken Elkinson
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Seniors, Step, Aqua
Music Style:
Soul, Rock, Oldies/Classics
62 minutes