Total Body Tabata - PROUD - Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



Proud - Total Body Tabata, Vol. 19 has arrived!  Start your Tabata, Bootcamp, or HiiT class with a super energized warmup track "No Vacancy" by OneRepublicthen hit it hard with the 1st timed interval track  “Party Rock Anthem" by LMFAOProud will deliver a Tabata kick that keeps your students coming back for more!  This new release features hit songs like, "I Can't Get Enough", “Proud Mary”, "Woman Like Me" and power tracks like "B.O.B." by OutKast & "Dropped By Doves" by Last Train. Close class with a beautiful cooldown track by the Ambassadors, “Torches”. Use the whole CD for our 60-minute TBT HiiT workout or select your favorite Tabata tracks for a quicker 30 or 45 minute workout. Select from 10 Tabata songs!

Specially designed for the music intensity to build during the WORK interval and for it to diminish during the REST interval.  


No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 No Vacancy  144 One Republic
2 Party Rock Anthem - Tabata 1  150 LMFAO
3 Round and Round -Tabata 2  150 BodyRockers
4 Dropped By Doves - Tabata 3  150 Last Train
5 I Can't Get Enough - Tabata 4  150 feat. Tainy, Selena Gomez and J Balvin
6 Front of the Line - Tabata 5  150 feat. Machel Montano & Konshens
7 Proud Mary - Tabata 6  150 Tina Turner
8 Lovers on the Sun - Tabata 7  150 David Guetta feat. Sam Martin
9 Woman Like Me - Tabata 8  150 Little Mix
10 B.O.B. - Tabata 9  150 OutKast
11 DJ Turn It Up - Tabata 10  150 Yellow Claw
12 Torches - Cool Down  Cooldown X Ambassadors
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For::
Music Style::
Intervals formatted for a Tabata workout with cues
59 Minutes