DANCING THRU THE DECADES, SilverSneakers vol. 31 - Digital

Current stock: 0



DANCING THRU THE DECADES - SilverSneakers, vol. 31 is here!  Get moving with these ultimate hits that are sure to put some major pep in your step.  Prince's upbeat party anthem, "1999" gets this album started with incredible energy and motivation.   Dance floors around the globe get pumpin' with the Commodores, "Brick House," and your classes will love Gloria Estefan's "Rhythm is Gonna Get You".  Relive those disco nights with Heatwave's "Boogie Nights," and "Night Fever" by the Bee Gees.  Sia's empowering "Unstoppable" and Bryan Hyland's "Sealed with a Kiss" cool you down with encouragement and positivity.  All tracks were expertly selected by SilverSneakers IC, Cindy Kozacek!

12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing, plus 2 bonus cool-down tracks totaling 62 minutes.


No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 1999  126 Prince
2 Car Wash  126 Rose Royce
3 Brick House  126 The Commodores
4 Vogue  126 Madonna
5 Everything She Wants  126 Wham!
6 I Just Wanna Be Happy  126 Gloria Estefan
7 Addicted To Love  126 Robert Palmer
8 Rhythm Is Gonna Get You  126 Gloria Estefan
9 Boogie Nights  126 Heatwave
10 Night Fever  126 The Bee Gees
11 Love Potion Number 9  126 The Clovers
12 Goodnight Sweetheart, Goodnight  126 The Spaniels
13 Unstoppable   Cool Down Sia
14 Sealed with a Kiss  Cool Down Brian Hyland
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Seniors, Step, Aqua
Music Style:
Country, Rock, Pop, Oldies/Classics
63 minutes