DISCO DANCING - SilverSneakers 20-Digital

Current stock: 0



Get your disco ball glowing & your bell bottom dance pants on with SilverSneakers, vol. 20, “Disco Dancing”. This 65-minute disco party takes you on a journey from the 70s with your favorite disco hits. Dance and sing along to 70s  favorite, “Dim All The Lights” by Donna Summer; “Everybody Dance”, the uptempo disco-funk song; and Marvin Gaye's catchy funky dance record from the “What's Going On”. “Takin' It To The Streets”, by The Doobie Brother and, “Shame, Shame, Shame” by Shirley & Company. Keep on dancing into the cool down with two chart-topping ballads from — “You Make Me Feel Like”, Aretha Franklin’s soulful single with a gospel influence and Phil Everly/The Hollies/K.D. Lang, “The Air That I Breathe”.


14 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing, totaling 65 minutes.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 This Is It  126 Melba Moore
2 Boogie Oogie Oogie  126 Taste Of Honey
3 Dim All The Lights  126 Donna Summer
4 Everybody Dance  126 Chic
5 Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel  126 Tavares
6 Young Hearts Run Free  126 Candi Staton
7 On The Radio  126 Donna Summer
8 Right Back Where We Started From  126 Maxine Nightingale
9 What's Going On  126 Marvin Gaye
10 Takin' It To The Streets   126 The Doobie Brothers
11 Shame, Shame, Shame  126 Shirley & Company
12 Never Can Say Goodbye  126 The Jackson 5/Gloria Gaynor
13 (You Make Me Feel Like ) A Natural Woman  Cool Down Aretha Franklin
14 The Air That I Breathe  Cool Down Phil Everly/The Hollies/K.D. Lang
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Seniors, Step, Aqua
Music Style:
Disco, Top Hits, Oldies/Classics
65 minutes