Muscle Mix Music™

Jillian Michaels Workout Mix, vol. 6 - Digital

Current stock: 0



Are you looking for the hottest music to inspire your classes?  We are proud to announce that Jillian Michaels, America's Toughest Trainer, teams up with Muscle Mixes Music in bringing you this hot new music series featuring all of Jillian's favorite tracks. 60 Minutes of non-stop music seamlessly mixed together to keep you motivated while you workout.

Jillian Michaels, Workout Mix 6 is loaded with as much energy as Hollywood's hottest trainer!  Grab Mix 6 and get your class started with "Come On Now (Set It Off)" by Tube & Berger, Juliet Sikora; and Disclosure's hot EDM track "When a Fire Starts to Burn".  Keep the EDM momentum rolling with "This" by Sander van Doorn & Oliver Heldens and then cool it off with "Doin' it Right" by Daft Punk. 

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Come On Now (Set It Off)  130 Tube & Berger, Juliet Sikora
2 When a Fire Starts to Burn  130 Disclosure
3 Blowfish  130 Quintino & Kenneth G
4 Work  130 Masters At Work Feat. Puppah Nas-T & Denise
5 Giant in My Heart  130 Kiesza
6 Five Hours (Don't Hold Me Back)  130 Deorro feat. DyCy
7 This  130 Sander van Doorn & Oliver Heldens
8 Goin Down  130 Deniz Koyu Vs Twoloud
9 Bassline  130 GotSome featuring The Get Along Gang
10 Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)  130 Mr Probz
11 Boss Mode  88 Knife Party
12 Doin' It Right  89 Daft Punk featuring Panda Bear
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Music Style:
Top Hits/Hip-Hop