Muscle Mix Music™

Jillian Michaels Workout Mix, vol. 7 - Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



Are you looking for the hottest music to inspire your classes?  We are proud to announce that Jillian Michaels, America's Toughest Trainer, teams up with Muscle Mixes Music in bringing you this hot new music series featuring all of Jillian's favorite tracks. 60 Minutes of non-stop music seamlessly mixed together to keep you motivated while you workout.

Jillian Michaels, Workout Mix 7 is loaded with as much energy as Hollywood's hottest trainer!  Grab each of these mixes to inspire and motivate your classes!

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Karusell  130 Leroy Styles VS Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
2 I Do  130 Federico Scavo
3 Intoxicated  130 Martin Solveig & GTA
4 Selecta  130 La Fuente
5 Five Hours (Don't Hold Me Back)  130 Deorro feat. DyCy
6 Sunrise (Won't Get Lost)  130 Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash
7 The Way We See the World  130 Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & NERVO
8 Ready For The Weekend  130 R3hab & NERVO ft. Ayah Marar
9 Chop  130 Bingo Players
10 Prime  130 Sick Individuals
11 Dangerous  110 David Guetta featuring Sam Martin
12 Lean On  98 Major Lazer featuring M√ò and DJ Snake
Additional Info

Additional Info