JUST DANCE! Vol. 13-Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



Muscle Mixes Music’s best-selling series is back with it’s hottest release to date—Just Dance 13, infused with 2014’s top EDM, Pop and House hits. Featuring the Top 10 Billboard hits, “Rather Be” made famous by Clean Bandit, “Bang Bang” made famous by Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj, “Boom Clap” made famous by British singer-songwriter Charlie XCX, and “Am I Wrong” made famous by the Norwegian duo, Nico & Vinz.

Rounding up the album is the smash hit by country-pop sensation Taylor Swift, "Shake It Off”. The quadruple platinum, upbeat pop track debuted as #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart, making this Swift’s second number-one single in the U.S. Continuing with the feel-good vibe is Meghan Trainor’s breakthrough hit, “All About That Bass”. With its 50s and 60s influences and 'bubblegum pop and doo-wop' sound, you won’t be able to stop yourself from singing along!

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing. 



No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Have Some Fun  128 DJ Felli Fel feat. Cee Lo, Pitbull & Juicy J
2 Break Free  128 Ariana Grande featuring Zedd
3 Cool Kids  128 Echosmith
4 Bang Bang  128 Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj
5 Boom Clap  128 Charli XCX
6 Bailando  128 Enrique Iglesias
7 Fireball  128 Pitbull featuring John Ryan
8 Am I Wrong  128 Nico & Vinz
9 Rather Be  128 Clean Bandit featuring Jess Glynne
10 Shake It Off  128 Taylor Swift
11 Blame   128 Calvin Harris featuring John Newman
12 All About That Bass  128 Meghan Trainor
13 A Sky Full of Stars  128 Coldplay
14 Hideaway  128 Kiesza
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Sculpt, Floor, Core & More, Step
Music Style:
Club/House/Dance, Top Hits
60 minutes