JUST DANCE! Vol. 5-Digital

Current stock: 0



Hits, hits and more hits is what this album is all about. "Give Me Everything", made famous by Cuban-American music sensation, Pitbull, kicks off this album with lots of energy. On deck are more of the biggest hits from today's hottest artists including "We Found Love", the #1 hit by Rhianna, "Moves Like Jagger", "The Edge of Glory" by Lady Gaga and the #1 smash hit made famous by Adele, "Someone Like You" remixed and pumped up to a dance beat! Plus a whole lot more. You get 14 songs steady at 128 BPM perfect  for step, sculpt and core classes. Get your favorite hit songs all on one album right here with JUST DANCE vol 5.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Give Me Everything  128 Pitbull featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer
2 Party Rock Anthem  128 Pitbull featuring LMFAO
3 We Found Love  128 Rihanna Featuring Calvin Harris
4 Moves Like Jagger  128 Maroon 5 featuring Christina Aguilera
5 Big Fat Bass  128 Britney Spears
6 The Edge Of Glory  128 Lady Gaga
7 Someone Like You  128 Adele
8 I Can Only Imagine  128 David Guetta w/Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
9 Mr. Saxobeat  128 Alexandra Stan
10 Super Bass  128 Nicki Minaj
11 In The Dark  128 Dev
12 Twist My Hips  128 Tim James & Nevermind
13 You Make Me Feel...  128 Cobra Starship Featuring Sabi
14 Drop It Low  128 Kat DeLuna
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Sculpt, Floor, Core & More
Music Style:
Top Hits
63 Minutes