JUST DANCE! Vol. 15-Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



The Just Dance series is back in full force with Just Dance 15, mixing it up with 2015’s chart-topping dance, pop, and R&B hits. To satisfy your EDM and pop  needs are multi-platinum records like “One Last Time”,  by Ariana Grande;“Want to Want Me” by Jason Derulo; and “Love Me Like You Do”, the international hit and power ballad by Ellie Goulding. Volume 15 also features the electrifying soul track, “Stay With Me” by Sam Smith. Rounding up the album is Fifth Harmony’s sassy and catchy R&B song, “Worth It” featuring Kid Ink. This release is a hot addition to the best-selling Just Dance series.

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 One Last Time  128 Ariana Grande
2 Pretty Girls   128 Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea
3 Stay with Me  128 Sam Smith
4 Want to Want Me  128 Jason Derulo
5 Somebody  128 Natalie La Rose featuring Jeremih
6 Sledgehammer  128 Fifth Harmony
7 Greyhound  128 Swedish House Mafia
8 Let's Get Ridiculous  128 Redfoo
9 Mind Drum  128 Genairo Nvilla
10 Intoxicated  128 Martin Solveig & GTA
11 Love Me Like You Do  128 Ellie Goulding
12 Love Me Harder  128 Ariana Grande and The Weeknd
13 I Do  128 Federico Scavo
14 Worth It  128 Fifth Harmony featuring Kid Ink
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Sculpt, Floor, Core & More, Step
Music Style:
Club/House/Dance, Top Hits, E.D.M.
60 minutes