PILOXING BARRE, Barre Music Vol 2-Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



Piloxing ® releases the second edition to its brand new barre music series—Piloxing ® Barre Music, vol. 2. This mix of EDM, pop and rock will definitely fill the room with energy. Volume 2 features platinum hits like “A Sky Full of Stars”, Coldplay’s first dance song; Indie-pop hits “Don’t” by Ed Sheeran and “Cool Kids” by Echosmith; “Blame”, a catchy EDM song by Scottish DJ Calvin Harris; and an 80s rock hit, “Welcome to the Jungle” by Guns N’ Roses. Bringing the album to a close is British boy band One Direction’s soft rock ballad, “You & I”. With this electric, upbeat album, barre class just won’t be the same!

12 non-stop tracks at 140 BPM, plus a cool-down ballad.  

PILOXING BARRE--an exciting new fitness 'Barre' workout, utilizing the same fundamental disciplines (Pilates, Boxing and Dance) from the already world-renowned fitness craze, PILOXING.

A complementary program to PILOXING, PILOXING BARRE is a comprehensive, well-rounded workout that is low-impact, yet intensity building creating full body awareness utilizing a Ballet Barre for the entire class.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Love Is Gone  140 David Guetta featuring Chris Willis
2 Body Work  140 Morgan Page featuring Tegan and Sara
3 Harlem  140 New Politics
4 A Sky Full of Stars  140 Coldplay
5 Five Hours (Don't Hold Me Back)  140 Deorro feat. DyCy
6 Don't  140 Ed Sheeran
7 Do It Again  140 R√∂yksopp and Robyn
8 Fresh  140 Jillionaire & Salvatore Ganacci (ft. Sanjin)
9 Blame   140 Calvin Harris featuring John Newman
10 Welcome To The Jungle  140 Guns N' Roses
11 Cool Kids  140 Echosmith
12 You & I  Cool Down One Direction
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Piloxing, Barre, Hi/Lo, Bootcamp
Music Style:
Top Hits, Pop, Rock
49 Minutes