PILOXING BARRE, Barre Music Vol 5-Digital

Current stock: 0



Barre class will never be the same with Piloxing® Barre’s electrifying new album,Piloxing® Barre Music, vol. 5. Jam-packed with international hits like the house banger, “How Deep is Your Love” by Scottish DJ Calvin Harris; “What Do You Mean?”, Justin Bieber’s chart-topping pop song with an island feel; “Fight Song”, the pop anthem by Rachel Platten; and “I Can’t Feel My Face”, the #1 hit with bouncy, classic pop vibes, by The Weeknd. Cool down to the hip hop and pop-rap ballad, “See You Again” by Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth—the tribute song to the late Paul Walker and the longest-running rap number one hit in the U.S. 

11 non-stop tracks mixed at 140 BPM, plus a cool-down ballad.


PILOXING BARRE® - an exciting new fitness 'Barre' workout, utilizing the same fundamental disciplines (Pilates, Boxing and Dance) from the already world-renowned fitness craze, PILOXING®.

A complementary program to PILOXING®, PILOXING® BARRE is a comprehensive, well-rounded workout that is low-impact, yet intensity building creating full body awareness utilizing a Ballet Barre for the entire class.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 How Deep Is Your Love  140 Calvin Harris and Disciples
2 Overflowing  140 Michael Woods
3 Want to Want Me  140 Jason Derulo
4 Call On Me  140 Eric Prydz
5 What Do You Mean?  140 Justin Bieber
6 Fight Song  140 Rachel Platten
7 Marvin Gaye  140 Charlie Puth featuring Meghan Trainor
8 Dime  140 Curbi
9 Collide  140 Third Party feat. Daniel Gidlund
10 Can't Feel My Face  140 The Weeknd
11 Bloodstream (Arty Remix)   140 Ed Sheeran and Rudimental
12 See You Again  Cool Down Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Piloxing, Barre, Hi/Lo, Bootcamp
Music Style:
Top Hits, Pop, Rock
49 Minutes