FEEL GOOD GROOVES - SilverSneakers 21-Digital

Current stock: 0



It's time to feel good with this new release in the ever-popular SilverSneakers series. Volume 21 stays true to its name bringing you tracks that can't help but make you and your class feel good including popular hits such as "A Little Lovin'"; "Sing a Song"; "Hot, Hot, Hot"; "Love Shack"; "Say Hey I Love You" and lots more. 


12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing plus 2 bonus cool-down tracks totaling 67 minutes.


No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 I Got You (I Feel Good)  126 James Brown
2 A Little Help From My Friends  126 K7
3 A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away)  126 The Raes
4 Sing a Song  126 Earth Wind & Fire
5 Say Hey (I Love You)  126 Michael Franti & Spearhead
6 Ooh Aah... Just a Little Bit  126 Gina G
7 Hot Hot Hot  126 Buster Poindexter
8 Put a Little Love in Your Heart  126 Annie Lennox and Al Green
9 We Like To Party! (The Vengabus)  126 Vengaboys
10 Love Shack  126 The B-52's
11 Roll With It  126 Steve Winwood
12 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go  126 Wham
13 Thank You  Cool Down Dido
14 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)  Cool Down Whitney Houston
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Seniors, Step, Aqua
Music Style:
Disco, Top Hits, Oldies/Classics
67 minutes