Jillian Michaels Workout Mix, vol. 9 - Digital

Current stock: 0



Are you looking for the hottest music to inspire your classes?  We are proud to announce that Jillian Michaels, America's Toughest Trainer, teams up with Muscle Mixes Music in bringing you this hot new music series featuring all of Jillian's favorite tracks. 60 Minutes of non-stop music seamlessly mixed together to keep you motivated while you workout.

Jillian Michaels, Workout Mix 9 is loaded with as much energy as Hollywood's hottest trainer!  Grab each of these mixes to inspire and motivate your classes!

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Heroes (We Could Be)  130 Alesso featuring Tove Lo
2 Turn Up the Speakers  130 Afrojack & Martin Garrix
3 Greyhound  130 Swedish House Mafia
4 Mind Drum  130 Genairo Nvilla
5 Rumors  130 Pep & Rash
6 Hey Boy Hey Girl  130 The Chemical Brothers
7 Shut It Down  130 Dave Silcox
8 Love Is Gone  130 David Guetta featuring Chris Willis
9 I Can't Understand  130 Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz
10 Tear the Roof Up  130 Alesso
11 Since I Left You  130 Wax Motif
12 Beats Knockin  104 Jack √ú featuring Fly Boi Keno
Additional Info

Additional Info