JUST DANCE! Vol. 11-Digital

$22.95 $14.99
You save: $7.96
Current stock: 0



Our best-selling Just Dance series features its hottest album to date—Just Dance 11! Get your class pumped up with chart-topping pop hits. Just Dance 11 features, “Do What U Want”, by Lady Gaga featuring R. Kelly; “Happy”, by Pharrell Williams, hot track by Miley Cyrus, "Wrecking Ball"; and catchy pop song, “Slow Down” by Selena Gomez; and many more including “Get Loose”, by Showtek & Noisecontrollers

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing.

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Do What U Want  128 Lady Gaga featuring R. Kelly
2 Happy  128 Pharrell Williams
3 Neon Lights  128 Demi Lovato
4 Thinking About You  128 Calvin Harris featuring Ayah Marar
5 Wrecking Ball  128 Miley Cyrus
6 Stay The Night  128 Zedd featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore
7 Demons  128 Imagine Dragons
8 Slow Down  128 Selena Gomez
9 Get Loose  128 Showtek & Noisecontrollers
10 Still Into You  128 Paramore
11 Booyah  128 Showtek featuring We Are Loud! and Sonny Wilson
12 Wake Me Up  128 Avicii
13 Royals  128 Lorde
14 FeelGood  128 Goldhouse
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Sculpt, Floor, Core & More, Step
Music Style:
Club/House/Dance, Top Hits
60 minutes