JUST DANCE! Vol. 12-Digital

$20.95 $14.99
You save: $5.96
Current stock: 0



Muscle Mixes Music announces Just Dance 12—mixed with your favorite Summer 2014 hits. Following the success of Just Dance 11, the newly released Just Dance 12 aims to keep the energy high and good vibes going with these hot summer chart-toppers.

Kicking off with a remixed version of Ariana Grande’s “Problem”, the uptempo dance-pop hit with a 90s influence. Debuting at number three on the Billboard Hot 100 charts, Grande became the youngest woman to release a song with more than 400,000 downloads in the first week.

Following up with Australian recording artist Iggy Azalea’s “Fancy”—the double platinum hit that broke records by holding its number one position on the charts for seven consecutive weeks. With the song’s electro-pop energy, you’ll be more motivated to keep on moving. Just Dance 12 maintains the summer feel with high energy, remixed versions of platinum records “Let It Go” (from the FROZEN soundtrack), “Summer” and “Ain’t It Fun”. Coming to a close with “La La La”, you’ll want to keep this album on repeat!

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing. 

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Problem  128 Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea
2 All of Me (Remix)  128 John Legend
3 Brave  128 Sara Bareilles
4 Fancy  128 Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX
5 Manicure  128 Lady Gaga
6 Let It Go (from the FROZEN soundtrack)  128 Demi Lovato
7 Summer  128 Calvin Harris
8 Clobber  128 Dannic
9 Raveology  128 DVBBS & VINAI
10 Spectrum (Say My Name)  128 Florence + The Machine
11 Ain't It Fun  128 Paramore
12 Til It's Gone   128 Britney Spears
13 Wild Wild Love  128 Pitbull featuring G.R.L.
14 La La La  128 Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Sculpt, Floor, Core & More, Step
Music Style:
Club/House/Dance, Top Hits
60 minutes