JUST DANCE! Vol. 14 -Digital

Current stock: 0



Just in time for summer! Muscle Mixes Music unveils the next release in its best-selling series, Just Dance 14—a mix of electro-pop, dance and EDM hits!

Setting the upbeat pace are Dance and EDM hits, "Superlove" by Avicci vs Lenny Kravitz and "Heroes" by Swedish artists Alesso ft. Tove Lo. Followed up by two international hits—double platinum "Jealous" by Nick Jonas and the platinum hip hop and pop "Time of Our Lives" by Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo.

Just Dance 14 also features 3 of the hottest singles that took 2014 by storm! Meghan Trainor's 2nd Top 5 single, "Lips Are Movin"—the double platinum smash hit with a 'bubblegum pop and doo-wop' feel. Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars' hit, "Uptown Funk", the R&B/Funk sensation that became one of the best-selling international singles to date. Finally, the female superstar, Taylor Swift's electro-pop "Blank Space", a 6x Platinum record and Top 10 Hit in 22 countries. This feel-good summer album sure won't disappoint!

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing. 

No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Superlove  128 Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz
2 Heroes (We Could Be)  128 Alesso featuring Tove Lo
3 Bad Habits  128 Brass Knuckles
4 Jealous  128 Nick Jonas
5 The Days  128 Avicii
6 Shut It Down  128 Dave Silcox
7 Selecta  128 La Fuente
8 Something Kinda Ooooh  128 Girls Aloud
9 Time Of Our Lives  128 Pitbull featuring Ne-Yo
10 Lips Are Movin  128 Meghan Trainor
11 Uptown Funk  128 Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars
12 Body Work  128 Morgan Page featuring Tegan and Sara
13 Blank Space  128 Taylor Swift
14 Prayer In C  128 Lilly Wood and the Prick and Robin Schulz
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Sculpt, Floor, Core & More, Step
Music Style:
Club/House/Dance, Top Hits, E.D.M.
60 minutes