JUST DANCE! Vol. 19 - Digital

Current stock: 0



Nothing says summer like NEW MUSIC! Muscle Mixes Music unveils the LATEST release in its BEST-SELLING series, Just Dance 19—a mix of electro-pop, dance and EDM hits!

Setting the upbeat pace are "Green Light" by Lorde followed directly by the smash hit "I Don't Want to Live Forever" by ZAYN and Taylor Swift.  Ed Sheerhan's billboard top hit, "Shape of You" dishes out major heat while "Stayby Zedd and Alessia Kara pump your class with high-energy fun!  Just Dance 19 also rocks the Chainsmokers catchy chart topping hit, "Something Just Like This" featuring best-selling artists Coldplay.

Inspire your classes today with this feel good album that will have folks singing their way through these busy summer days!  

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing.


No. Song  BPM Original Artist
1 Green Light  128 Lorde
2 I Don't Wanna Live Forever  128 ZAYN & Taylor Swift
3 Love On Me  128 Galantis & Hook N Sling
4 Cruel  128 Snakehips feat. ZAYN
5 Smoke Signals  128 Smoke Signals
6 Shape Of You  128 Ed Sheeran
7 Chained To The Rhythm  128 Katy Perry featuring Skip Marley
8 Jump & Sweat  128 Garmiani feat. Sanjin
9 Painkiller  128 Jason Derulo featuring Meghan Trainor
10 Ah Yeah So What  128 Will Sparks feat. Wiley, Elen Levon
11 Stay  128 Zedd and Alessia Cara
12 Rockabye   128 Clean Bandit featuring Sean Paul and Anne-Marie
13 Something Just Like This  128 The Chainsmokers and Coldplay
14 Used To Have It All  128 Fais & Afrojack
Additional Info

Additional Info

Use For:
Sculpt, Floor, Core & More, Step
Music Style:
Club/House/Dance, Top Hits, E.D.M.
60 minutes